You are here: Home > Shipping Methods

Shipping Methods at IP Phone Warehouse

IP Phone Warehouse offers same day shipping from our warehouses. We work with a variety of carriers to best provide you with fast shipping and low prices.

We also work with you to ensure that your package is properly insured and arrives when you need it. We even offer blind drop shipping to customers who need their products to ship without IP Phone Warehouse identifiers.

Note that same day shipping does not apply to orders that involve provisioning or custom configuration.

Shipping Information

All orders ship fully insured by the carrier (UPS or FedEx). A signature is required upon delivery for all orders, which ensures the package arrives to you, in addition to helping reduce fraud and stolen or lost packages.

Available shipping methods vary based on the product you purchase, but generally include:

  • UPS Next Day Air
  • UPS Next Day Air Saver
  • UPS 2nd Day Air
  • UPS 3 Day Select
  • UPS Ground
  • FedEx Express Saver
  • FedEx 2Day
  • FedEx Standard Overnight
  • FedEx Priority Overnight
  • FedEx First Overnight

IP Phone Warehouse reserves the right to substitute shipping carriers between UPS and FedEx without notice.

Shipping Rates

To calculate shipping cost, add the item(s) to the shopping cart. When on the shopping cart screen input your "ship to" state and zip code. The site will then pull down all shipping options live from each respective carrier.

Drop Shipping or Blind Shipping

Drop Shipping

If you need the product to ship without any IP Phone Warehouse identification please note this in the order notes on the checkout screen and we'll make sure to ship your order blind.

Shipping Cutoffs

Most orders placed during our business hours ship the same business day. We recommend placing orders before the following cut off times to ensure we have time to package and load your products before the last truck leaves the warehouse each day:

Shipping Cutoffs
  • 5 PM Eastern
  • 4 PM Central
  • 3 PM Mountain
  • 2 PM Pacific

International Shipping

International Shipping

IP Phone Warehouse ships internationally to many countries. To calculate shipping to your country, simply add the items to the shopping cart, input your "ship to" information, and you will get the shipping rates in real time.